EBU Country Responsibles

COUNTRY NAME EMAIL
Austria Dietmar Hoscher hoscher@concerto.at
Belgium Nico De Cock decocknico1@gmail.com
Bulgaria Boris Totev btotev@kendy.com
Croatia Sinisa Bizovic spona@spona.com.hr
Czech Republic Lucie Kalabova lucie.kalabova@yahoo.ca
Denmark Peter Buhl info@bluesdanmark.dk
Estonia Rene Allkivi rene.allkivi@gmail.com
Finland Pertti Nurmi / Aimo Ollikainen perttinjurmi@gmail.com, aimo.o.ollikainen@gmail.com
France Fred Delforge freddelforge@zicazic.com
Germany Helge Nickel kreativkonkret@t-online.de
Greece Michael Limnios mixalisblues@yahoo.com, mlimnios@yahoo.com
Hungary Ferci Rogers hungary@europeanbluesunion.com
Ireland Hector Winter hectorwinter@gmail.com
Italy Davide Grandi davidegrandi@gmail.com
Luxembourg Claude Hastert chastert@vdl.lu
Netherlands Karen Neumann karen@dutchbluesfoundation.com, karen.dutchbluesfoundation@gmail.com
Norway Rune Erdal post@bluesnews.no
Poland Ewa Matysik ewa.matysik@gmail.com
Portugal Rui Guerreiro 73ruiguerreiro@gmail.com
Romania AG Weinberger bluesylvania@agweinberger.com, info@agweinberger.com
Slovakia Lubos Bena info@slovakblues.com
Spain David Sanchez dsfarras@yahoo.com
Sweden Björn Wallgren bjorn.wallgren@icloud.com
Switzerland Silvio Caldelari sc@sierreblues.ch
UK Ashwyn Smyth ashwyn@ukblues.org