2nd European Blues Challenge 2012

2nd European Blues Challenge 2012

The winners of the 2nd European Blues Challenge 2012:

1. Rita Engedalen, NO







2. Norbert Schneider, AT







3. Ben Poole, UK



Report by Fred Delforge at zicazic.com.

Report by Roser Infiesta Valls Mrs. Zúmel, lahoradelblues.com

Pictures by Roald Jungaard (NO)

Pictures by Yann Charles (FR)

Pictures by Christophe Losberger (CH)

Facebook Gallery

2nd European Blues Challenge 2012

Saturday, March 17:

20:00 Vasko The Patch (BG)

20:30 Dago Red (IT)

21:00 Slidin’ Slim (SE)

21:30 Norbert Schneider (AT)

22:00 Rita Engedalen & Backbone (NO)

22:30 Mingo & the Blues Intruders (ES)

23:00 Ben Poole (UK)

23:30 The Blues Express (DK)

24.00 Michael van Merwyk (DE)

00:30 T. Blues Mob (GE)

01:00 end of competition

Ca. 01:10 announcement of the winner

01:15 – 01:30 performance of the winner

01:30 jam session of all musicians (open end)